Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Arrington

Mark Arrington

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Arrington
"Kristina was awesome, she removed all the noise, games and fluff."
Profile photo of Marie Cross

Marie Cross

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Cross
"I am always so happy with their services. Tammy is great about my reviewing my account and calling me if there are changes or more discounts to help save money."
Profile photo of WAYNE MANGES

WAYNE MANGES

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WAYNE MANGES
"10 yr plus customer. We get excellent service from shannon from coverage to claims all of my expectations have been exceeded."
Profile photo of Ken Wilson

Ken Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wilson
"Good service in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Archie Smith

Archie Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Archie Smith
"David was amazing. Was extremely helpful and got back to me in a timely manner. Appreciated everything he did for me!"
Profile photo of Wallin, April

Wallin, April

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallin, April
"Always helpful when you call in!"
Profile photo of Jim Macari

Jim Macari

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Macari
"Laura quickly investigated and solved my issue."
Profile photo of Susanna Barton

Susanna Barton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Barton
"Laura was a big help to me. She made me feel special and answered all my questions. Hopefully we figured out a way for me to get another discount....very bit helps."
Profile photo of Erin Moore

Erin Moore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Moore
"Laura Davis at state farm went above and beyond to help me this morning. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Laura 😊"
Profile photo of Jamie Irvin

Jamie Irvin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Irvin
"Laura was fast to answer my questions and was very thorough and nice when doing so!"
Profile photo of Janet Morris

Janet Morris

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morris
"Continue to get great service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Shelly Hartman

Shelly Hartman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Hartman
"This team has been so professional and helpful during a very stressful time for my family. Nothing is better than feeling like your more than just a number."
Profile photo of Ed Udell

Ed Udell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Udell
"Sharon stayed in touch with me for over 2 years until I was more settled in College Station with my other affairs. Thankfully, she saved my information so when I called, she had my information handy and knew my name...what GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wilson
"We have been paying $1,180.00 State Farm with Shannon Salsbury, for over 3 years. We have had ins. w/them for 5-7 years. They announced they would be dropping us this Jan. 17, 2024. We have never missed a payment. Over $14,000. a year for 3 years How can insurance companies do this to honest people who pay their bills ?"
Profile photo of Chuck Robbins

Chuck Robbins

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Robbins
"Laura was very nice and very informative."
Profile photo of April Hagen

April Hagen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hagen
"We are very happy with Shanon Salsbury State Farm Insurance. There is always a real person answering the phone who quickly and efficiently handles any request. It is so refreshing to have excellent customer service by real people who know your name, are familiar with your account, and who live in the community."
Profile photo of Tina Lorance

Tina Lorance

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lorance
"Laura is personable and helpful with all questions. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Marco Saltarelli

Marco Saltarelli

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Saltarelli
"I have been with Shannon for about 15 years. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Pieter Staels

Pieter Staels

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pieter Staels
"Shanon and Kristina were awesome and saved me a bunch of money on my car and motorcycle policies compared to my old insurance provider. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Christine Brook

Christine Brook

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brook
"Excellent !!!! Been with Shannon since 2011 They go above and beyond 😇 Thank you 🙏 Christine"
Profile photo of Don Dison

Don Dison

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dison
"I called Shanon's office this afternoon, Laura helped me with a payment. Very nice and helpful!! Shanon's group is Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Courtney Tauer

Courtney Tauer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tauer
"Love the people! They are all super friendly and easy to work with. Very responsive to emails and calls."
Profile photo of KK -

KK -

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KK -
"Laura got me everything I needed very quickly! I had to add a spouse and new vehicle to my insurance and she got me quotes and my temporary card in record time. She also explained everything to me in detail so I understood my options and the cost breakdown."
Profile photo of Christina Morgan

Christina Morgan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Morgan
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sharleen Keller

Sharleen Keller

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharleen Keller
"Always a pleasure dealing with this State Farm office. It's so nice to deal with someone that is helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your assistance Tamara"