Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shanon Salsbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shanon Salsbury

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (279 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Santino Morales

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristina was super super helpful! she did her best to get me the lowest full coverage rates possible. this is a first with State farm, and so far it’s been awesome! thanks Kristina for a great experience with state farm!"

Linda Hayes

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Salisbury’s State Farm agency has insured our home & vehicles for over 12 years and we are more than satisfied. Their staff and attention to detail has been personable and thorough in explaining and handling every nature of our insurance needs."

Jennifer Williamson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was super helpful getting my new car added to our policy. We are always very happy with the service we receive from this office."

Felicia Jordan

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to get you every discount possible!! Love my agent!"

Barbara Weaver

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Shanon Salsbury - State Farm for car insurance and life insurance for many years. Anytime I need any changes made to my policies, this office is always quick to handle any changes & everyone is so kind and helpful. It is a pleasure to do business with them."

Diana Loyd

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and took care of what we needed to get done. They’re awesome! We will go to them again!"

Lori Battarbee

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service...great agency!!!"

Jenn Harris

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was absolutely the BEST explaining liability, uninsured motorists and collision insurance pricing breakdowns… AND she has the patience of JOB in the bible! Thanks Tammy for making insurance make sense! Bless U! 😇🎶🎸🇺🇸😇"

Ronald Pena

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great friendly service and very professional. They go above and beyond making sure to take care of all my needs. Highly recommend to all my friends and family."

dock hampton

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they really want to help."

Holly Young

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always friendly and ready to help. Every weird question I have ever asked regarding the different insurance that I have (life, home and auto) has been answered quickly and professionally. Thank you, Shannon! Also, Tammy deserves a raise, she’s usually the one answering my questions."

Alison Posey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was great to work with. She took the time to go over everything with me and made it an easy decision to go with State Farm."

Stephanie Wilkerson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast customer service !!! They were able to help me save a considerable amount of money on auto insurance. Definitely would recommend them to anyone"

Sandi Raimer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always so helpful and nice, really takes care of me and my family! Great State Farm agency and local, I love that!!"

Lora Rys

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! There aren’t very many places left in the world that truly want to serve their customers. Shanon Salsbury State Farm team always always always helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your life better! Whether it’s filing a claim or just not understanding flood insurance to making sure that you have the right insurance for your needs. They are always willing to help you with it right away."

Maria Avila

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Shanon Salisbury is amazing. When we need to make changes or have questions, they are eager to assist in a timely manner."

Susan Ryan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shanon Salisbury State Farm insurance for over 8 years. The agents are very professional, always responsive and will go above and beyond to help you get the best rates available. I have had my home insurance as well as multiple cars insured and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are in my opinion the best in the business!"

Richie Rich

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary Service! It was a tremendous pleasure dealing with this company. Everyone is very helpful, very attentive to your needs and highly qualified to provide the services you require. Thanks Great Team! Shanon Salsbury"

Miran Emrich

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish there’s more stars to give. They’re efficient, professional and friendly. When I need a proof of insurance, pay bills or anything related to insurance, I just call them. Then everything will be done within minutes. They NEVER put you on hold or give you a run around. I am in love with this company. And Jennifer is a rockstar!!!"

Jim Krenek

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quotes, responsive service"

ELIZABETH MCCOMB

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. You get the small town customer service that everyone wants."

Warren Teague

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and professional"

Jennifer Mota

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina Carpenter is an experienced representative that listens to her customers. She will answer any questions and explain in detail your coverage options. Contact her for any of your insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of Tony Agnello

Tony Agnello

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi to all. They are very professional and helpful. Very nice office and nice location in Montgomery. I got very good prices on my car and motorcycle, give them a call for a quote."

Leslie Rea

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was super helpful over the phone! I talked to her towards the end of the day (when most people just want to go home), and she was able to answer my questions thoroughly & get my car insured."