Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shanon Salsbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shanon Salsbury

5 out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of karina garcilazo

karina garcilazo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was very helpful with setting up my new policy. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Tiffany Enk Personal Interests

Tiffany Enk Personal Interests

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Penny Burgess

Penny Burgess

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Rauen has helped me on numerous occasions for myself and my son and she has always done an exceptional job! She is courteous, considerate, professional and caring! I have never been dissatisfied with anything she has helped me with!"
Profile photo of Erin Bareham

Erin Bareham

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service! Jennifer has helped with every task that I have asked about and is very kind! Answered all of my questions that I have with insurance."
Profile photo of Debbie Yerkes

Debbie Yerkes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina has been very helpful through a stressful time for me in changing insurance carriers. Not pushy, just understood the issue and I believe did a great job in the process."
Profile photo of Maggie Albers

Maggie Albers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and attentive!! Great rates, super easy and quick process for setting up my policy."
Profile photo of Adriana Wolever

Adriana Wolever

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this branch. My price is affordable and they do anything to help"
Profile photo of Jan Smeltzer

Jan Smeltzer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"ONE WORD...FAMILY!"
Profile photo of Trey James

Trey James

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful they go beyond what would ever be expected and always have. Very happy with Shannon Salisbury. Not to mention a superior carrier to back them up! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Stacey Tomon

Stacey Tomon

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ruiz

Rebecca Ruiz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence! This office has ALWAYS been on top of it! Iv been with State Farm for over 20 years n I have 0 complaints! Ms. Jennifer, is a pleasure to talk to n is ready to assist in whatever I need or request of this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Love

Laura Love

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanon has been my agent for over 10 years. I don't live in Montgomery, Tx but he and his staff always go above and beyond with my needs. I would not trade my insurance agent for anything!"
Profile photo of alycia turner

alycia turner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Stolfa

John Stolfa

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top of the line in service and price a great experience."
Profile photo of Felicia Jordan

Felicia Jordan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to get you every discount possible!! Love my agent!"
Profile photo of Jade Walles

Jade Walles

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable and helpful with everything you need! They are so friendly!"
Profile photo of Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Shannon Salsbury for years. They take care of you like family. Everyone at the office is always so helpful whenever I call. Couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of Conner Kilgo

Conner Kilgo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Bracewell

Laura Bracewell

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience."
Profile photo of Christina Ballou

Christina Ballou

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5