Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shanon Salsbury

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shanon Salsbury

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Holly Young

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always friendly and ready to help. Every weird question I have ever asked regarding the different insurance that I have (life, home and auto) has been answered quickly and professionally. Thank you, Shannon! Also, Tammy deserves a raise, she’s usually the one answering my questions."

Alison Posey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was great to work with. She took the time to go over everything with me and made it an easy decision to go with State Farm."

Stephanie Wilkerson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast customer service !!! They were able to help me save a considerable amount of money on auto insurance. Definitely would recommend them to anyone"

Sandi Raimer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always so helpful and nice, really takes care of me and my family! Great State Farm agency and local, I love that!!"

Lora Rys

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! There aren’t very many places left in the world that truly want to serve their customers. Shanon Salsbury State Farm team always always always helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your life better! Whether it’s filing a claim or just not understanding flood insurance to making sure that you have the right insurance for your needs. They are always willing to help you with it right away."

Maria Avila

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Shanon Salisbury is amazing. When we need to make changes or have questions, they are eager to assist in a timely manner."

Susan Ryan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shanon Salisbury State Farm insurance for over 8 years. The agents are very professional, always responsive and will go above and beyond to help you get the best rates available. I have had my home insurance as well as multiple cars insured and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are in my opinion the best in the business!"

Richie Rich

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary Service! It was a tremendous pleasure dealing with this company. Everyone is very helpful, very attentive to your needs and highly qualified to provide the services you require. Thanks Great Team! Shanon Salsbury"

Miran Emrich

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish there’s more stars to give. They’re efficient, professional and friendly. When I need a proof of insurance, pay bills or anything related to insurance, I just call them. Then everything will be done within minutes. They NEVER put you on hold or give you a run around. I am in love with this company. And Jennifer is a rockstar!!!"

Jim Krenek

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quotes, responsive service"

ELIZABETH MCCOMB

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. You get the small town customer service that everyone wants."

Warren Teague

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and professional"

Jennifer Mota

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina Carpenter is an experienced representative that listens to her customers. She will answer any questions and explain in detail your coverage options. Contact her for any of your insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of Tony Agnello

Tony Agnello

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi to all. They are very professional and helpful. Very nice office and nice location in Montgomery. I got very good prices on my car and motorcycle, give them a call for a quote."

Leslie Rea

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was super helpful over the phone! I talked to her towards the end of the day (when most people just want to go home), and she was able to answer my questions thoroughly & get my car insured."

Adrienne Barranco

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bought a new car and they were so great to work with! They worked very fast over the phone, removed our old car insurance, added the new one and explained any additional fees. We got our new insurance cards right away too! No complaints!! Very good customer service :)"

Jackie Edwards

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Our experience was great and we enjoyed the staff"

Yoviz M

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking for a reliable insurance company / affordable - good coverage etc for my auto policy. I have to thank Kristina for keeping up with me and my busy schedule for so long !! The rate and coverage is great - I had those new insurance app companies that operate out of an apartment I guess ,but have no history of being in the industry for a long period of time. Thanks State Farms and Kristina ! Pleasure working with you."

karina garcilazo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was very helpful with setting up my new policy. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly."

Tiffany Enk Personal Interests

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this insurance agency! Melissa and Tammy have been amazing. They take care of my insurance needs quickly and with giving as much detail as possible and I really feel like they appreciate my business! I look forward to doing business with them for a long time☺️🙌🏼"

Penny Burgess

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Rauen has helped me on numerous occasions for myself and my son and she has always done an exceptional job! She is courteous, considerate, professional and caring! I have never been dissatisfied with anything she has helped me with!"

Erin Bareham

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service! Jennifer has helped with every task that I have asked about and is very kind! Answered all of my questions that I have with insurance."

Debbie Yerkes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina has been very helpful through a stressful time for me in changing insurance carriers. Not pushy, just understood the issue and I believe did a great job in the process."

Maggie Albers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and attentive!! Great rates, super easy and quick process for setting up my policy."

Adriana Wolever

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this branch. My price is affordable and they do anything to help"