Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pieter Staels

Pieter Staels

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pieter Staels
"Shanon and Kristina were awesome and saved me a bunch of money on my car and motorcycle policies compared to my old insurance provider. Thank you so much! The support I continue to receive from Shannon and his team is exceptional! Such great people."
Profile photo of Harmony Harts

Harmony Harts

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Harts
"Jenifer was very polite and helpful when I called in to transfer our coverage from one car to another. Quick and easy!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Legg

Nancy Legg

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Legg
"Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kathleen Christiana

Kathleen Christiana

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Christiana
"My family was in Waller when the tornado came through. My beautiful 2016 Toyota Tacoma was hit by a tree and totaled. I was devastated because it had low mileage, fully loaded, and pristine. State Farm is my insurance and my home office is in Montgomery. They were so wonderful! They started to take care of me immediately! They kept me informed and were so helpful and kind. They worked quickly, determined my truck was a total loss and paid my claim. I already have a beautiful new vehicle! Thank you State Farm and Shanon Salsbury."
Profile photo of Taylor Bingham

Taylor Bingham

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bingham
"David was awesome! He saved me almost $200 per month on car insurance and was very professional and personable."
Profile photo of keli atchison

keli atchison

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keli atchison
"David Testerman is great to work with. The process of changing our policies were very smooth and fast. He also was able to save us a good amount of money. I would recommend David as he has great customer service and was great at explaining coverages."
Profile photo of John Henry Aaron

John Henry Aaron

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Henry Aaron
"Your office was very helpful through the process of my truck claim and Ms. Laura was super easy to work with and got questions answered in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Melinda Checketts

Melinda Checketts

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Checketts
"I just had best experience with Tamara. She was amazing. With her help and knowledge, I had a new coverage in a matter of minutes. Even helped me save money, which is a bonus. I have been with State Farm and this agency for over 10 years and can't imagine using another insurance agency. Thank you State Farm and thank you Tamara and team."
Profile photo of Denny M

Denny M

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny M
"Lara provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Rob Adhikari

Rob Adhikari

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Adhikari
"David helped me switch insurance and did a great job!"
Profile photo of Glory Wairia

Glory Wairia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glory Wairia
"I must say that I have had an excellent experience as I was getting my auto and home insurance. I delt with Kristina on phone and emails and she nothing short of awesome. She replied every single email and did so promptly. She even went ahead to explain step by step different clauses on the policies that I did not understand. Thank you Kristina for your time and passion in your job."
Profile photo of Debbie Adams

Debbie Adams

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Adams
"Laura Davis helped me with kindness and efficiency. She called me back and assured me that all was well. I am so grateful for the peace of mind that she provided!"
Profile photo of August Wunderlich

August Wunderlich

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by August Wunderlich
"Kristina was very helpful and professional. She worked hard to make sure she had all of my information and answered all of my questions with a friendly attitude."
Profile photo of Bonnie Fezatte

Bonnie Fezatte

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Fezatte
"Laura was so helpful. But everyone I’ve had contact with at this State Farm office have been so friendly and helpful with any concerns. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Doolan

Ben Doolan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Doolan
"Awesome bussiness practices and will get you taking care of!"
Profile photo of Kiesha Holland

Kiesha Holland

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Holland
"I am so grateful for State Farm. State Farm has been there for me and my kids. Jennifer and Kristina has always been helpful women that gave me and my three kids the best plan that I could afford. Thank You So Much"
Profile photo of Jamie Irvin

Jamie Irvin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Irvin
"Mrs. Tammy is always so professional and provides quick turn around for any service you may need. Always so sweet when making payment, changes or need an ID card."
Profile photo of Rhonda Houghton

Rhonda Houghton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Houghton
"They are amazing and they bend over backwards to help you out. Jennifer was awesome in helping me out. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Raymer

Derrick Raymer

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Raymer
"Fantastic customer service, answered every one of my questions and re-assured me that my policy coverages are what I need!"
Profile photo of Susan Wagnon

Susan Wagnon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wagnon
"Love these ppl. They have helped with every issue we have had. Very personal. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Anna Bravo

Anna Bravo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bravo
"We unfortunately had to make a claim and we already had anxiety over the accident my son had. Our agent Tammy made everything so smooth that when we arrived at the collision center then already had the claim as well as enterprise. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Shawn Powers

Shawn Powers

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Powers
"I have had State Farm for over 40 years and Shanon’s team is the best. Laura recently gelp me with insuring my new truck and was very attentive and helpful. Thanks to everyone at Shanon Salsbury State Farm."
Profile photo of Crystal Bell

Crystal Bell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bell
"Very honest and friendly environment with a great staff that always go the extra mile to maintain competitive pricing and customer satisfaction. We have had nothing but great experiences with the agency."
Profile photo of Lucas Bilodeau

Lucas Bilodeau

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Bilodeau
"I talked with David Testerman and he made the whole process easier than I thought it would be. He gave me insight on my plan and explained everything thoroughly. Great service and very professional."
Profile photo of Penny Burgess

Penny Burgess

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Burgess
"Tammy Rauen has helped me on numerous occasions for myself and my son and she has always done an exceptional job! She is courteous, considerate, professional and caring! I have never been dissatisfied with anything she has helped me with!"